Image 1/1
Add to Cart Add to Lightbox Download
At the presentation of prizes in Foley's Bar, Killarney, of the  inaugural  Fitzgerald Stadium Golf Classic that took  place at O'Mahonys Point, Killarney last Thursday, were front from left, Denis Pio Moriarty, Brendan Lynch, Dermot Griffin, East Kerry Board Chairman, sponsor, Paudie Lynch, Captain of the winning Beaufort GAA Club team,   Der Brosnan, Fitzgerald Stadium Committee Chairman and Dan Coffey.  Back from left are John Culloty, Diarmuid Kelleher, Philip Gammell, Noreen Buckley, Seamie O'Connor, Andy O'Sullivan,  Daithi McGillycuddy, Colm Foley, Tommy Galvin and John Lenihan. Picture: Eamonn Keogh ( MacMonagle, Killarney).
Stadium golf prizes 01.jpg