Image 1/1
Add to Cart Add to Lightbox Download
Volunteers, Anna Kinnane, Niamh DeHora, Sally Cunniffe, Conor Kelly, Paul Deerling, Colm Moran, Nevin Kasantzi, Denyse O'Brien and pictured at the Irish Society of Chartered Physiotherapists annual conference in The Malton Hotel, Killarney at the weekend.<br />
Photo: Don MacMonagle <br />
<br />
e:<br />
<br />
further information from Niamh Quinn